Live in the Woods | VINYL (GREEN)


”Live in the Woods” is a live album partly recorded in the deep Swedish forests, partly recorded in an abandoned barn and partly recorded at 'Brasstacks Brewing'. All together it holds 7 cuts, with one bonus track exclusively available on the vinyl.

1. Hilow - Live in the Woods
2. Stranger in the Next Room - Live in the Woods
3. Black Gold - Live in the Woods
4. Libertine - Live in the Woods

5. Roomer - Live at Brasstacks Brewing
6. Cut Moon Bleeds - Live at Brasstacks Brewing
7. Fisherman Blues - Live in a Barn
8. Stranger in the Next Room - Live at Home (VINYL BONUS TRACK)

NOTE: delivery may vary from 1-3 weeks.

1 of 4